10 Semi-finalists of THE ONE 2014

For the full stories, please visit: http://www.theonerotary3450.org/?page_id=394


Final Judging Panels 2014

  Mr. Chua Hoi-wai
Chief Executive
The Hong Kong Council of Social Service
  Mr. Peter Bennett
Founder, The Peter Bennett Foundation
  Dr. Edward Leong Che-hung,
Mr. Richard Elman
Founder & Chairman, Noble Group Limited 
  Ms Elsie Leung, GBM, JP
Deputy Director, Hong Kong Basic Law Committee
Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress of PRC 



THE ONE Award Gala Dinner 2014

Four of these unsung heroes will become THE ONE finalists and be our guests at THE ONE Award Gala Dinner 2014. We will announce the winner during the dinner.

The event is set to attract Hong Kong’s prominent socialites, celebrities, decision makers and entrepreneurs including THE ONE’s Ambassador Donnie Yen and wife Cissy Wan, Mr. Richard Samuel Elman, Mr. Peter Bennett, Ms. Elsie Leung, GBM, JP, Dr. Edward Leong Che-hung, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP and Mr. Chua Hoi-wai as well as our MC’s for the evening, Jocelyn and Anthony Sandstrom.

We are also honored that Rotary International President-Elect Gary Huang, Rotary International Foundation Trustee / Past Rotary International Director Sushil Gupta and Past Rotary International President Kalyan Banerjee will  join us on this occasion.

To meet our RIPE and the heroes and witness the announcement of  THE ONE Award Recipient for 2014, do come to THE ONE Award Gala Dinner

Date: June 12, 2014
Venue: Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Make your booking now at:
[email protected]

THE ONE app is now available

Apple Store:
Android Play Store:

What are you waiting for? Install the app now!

To learn more about the award, please visit THE ONE website at www.theonerotary3450.org